Old dress, new hem

Here’s another thrifted dress I bought this spring. This dress fit me perfectly, but it was originally floor length. I love long dresses and skirts, but this one just looked like a dowdy gardener’s dress on me. So the only alteration I did on this was to hem it 🙂 Easy peasy!

Bottom of dress. Conniya

This little silk bag is at least five years old. I ordered it from Baba Studio via Etsy. Since then, the store has grown and they offer lots of gorgeous bags and clutches as well as tarot cards and perfume. Check it out here.Thrifted, altered dress. Conniya Top of dress. Conniya

Leave a Reply

