Hello, 21st century

I finally have a smart phone! And check out my case I just got in the mail today:

2NE1 silicone phone case. Original illustration by Pradi Patt of "flyingtoenail" etsy store.This illustration is by Padi Pratt of the etsy store “flyingtoenail.” I was torn between this case and a Big Bang case. She also has some pretty cool cases with EXO, SHINee, and BAP as well.Check out Padi’s store here: http://www.etsy.com/shop/flyingtoenail?ref=seller_info

I’ve had a mess of a time dealing with Verizon. DON’T TRUST VERIZON AGENTS ON verizonwireless.com!!! They will tell outright lies to get you to buy something from the website. Talk to the people in the store. I’m still pissed off about it.

Anyway, I’m happy I switched to the iPhone 4s. I was using a $10 tracfone before that:

Upgrade from sad little tracfone to the iPhone 4sI’m determined not to become one of those people who are constantly doing things on her phone. However, I’m still excited to be part of the smartphone world. Check me out on instagram @conniya

Leave a Reply

