Current Obsession: I Got a Boy by Girls’ Generation

This song’s been out for almost a month now, and I’m still listening the heck out of it. It doesn’t matter that it sounds like they mashed together five completely different songs or that these girls look like total hip hop posers. It’s a fun song! It’s a cool dance! It’s…a bunch of creepy orange wigs and trashy looking trench coats??? Yeahhh, let’s pretend that part of the video never happened :/

 

There are so many cool hats in the video! In one live performance I watched, I saw a blue cap with a big yellow bow (yay, bows!) next to the bill. Here are some of the hat variations and accessories that I thought the girls rocked.

Girls' Generation I got a boy concept photo with hat

shoe girls' generation I got a Boy sparkly

Leave a Reply

