Rows of Bows

I love bows! I think that almost everything is better with a bow on it. I wear them in my hair frequently and made 3 new bows last week to add to my growing collection.

The three on the right are the ones I made last week. The blue one is actually made from leftover scraps of a curtain that was too long for the window.

Top two on the left are ones I rediscovered from my childhood via the “random-hair-things drawer at home (you know you have one, too!). Bottom two on the left are just tied ribbon from Hobby Lobby.

Here I am wearing the houndstooth bow. Yay houndstooth!

This one is not actually a bow, but I really like this hairpiece. I almost always get compliments when I wear it. My mom gave this one to me ^^

Leave a Reply

