Crocheted Cuties

Now that I have a short break between school and starting my summer job at Kenlake Foods, I’ve picked my crocheting projects back up and started some new ones. Here’s what I’ve completed so far:

“Penny the Panda”

I tweaked the panda pattern, which I got from the Lion Brand yarn website. I freehanded the two kokeshi dolls after being inspired by this and this on etsy. Most of the crocheted kokeshi dolls I’ve seen on the internet have obi belts or something on. I might add some later, but I kind of like them plain.

original crocheted kokeshi dolls

2 thoughts on “Crocheted Cuties

Leave a Reply

